## COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 RIBAUT ROAD
POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228
BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228
TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA
REDISTRICTING COMMITTEE
Monday, June 27, 2011
2:00 p.m.
Executive Conference Room
Administration Building

Committee Members: Wm. Weston J. Newton, Chairman William McBride, Vice Chairman Gerald Dawson Brian Flewelling Herbert Glaze Stu Rodman

Jerry Stewart

Staff Support: Dan Morgan

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 2:00 p.m.
- 2. DISCUSSION ON REDISTRICTING PLANS
- 3. ADJOURNMENT