## COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

## AGENDA PUBLIC FACILITIES COMMITTEE

Tuesday, July 26, 2011 4:00 p.m. Executive Conference Room Administration Building

Committee Members:

Herbert Glaze, Chairman Steven Baer, Vice Chairman Gerald Dawson Brian Flewelling William McBride Jerry Stewart Staff Support: Rob McFee, Division Director

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 4:00 p.m.
- 2. CONSIDERATION OF CONTRACT AWARDS
  - Beaufort County Road Resurfacing 2011 (backup)
  - St. Helena Library Phase 1 Site Access Road and Utilities and Phase 2 Library Building and Site Construction (backup)
  - Hilton Head Island Airport Advertising Concession (backup)
- 3. ADJOURNMENT

County TV Rebroadcast		
Tuesday	1:00 a.m.	
Tuesday	10:00 p.m.	
Wednesday	1:30 p.m.	

Public Facilities		
Date	Time	Location
August 23	4:00 p.m.	ECR
September 27	4:00 p.m.	ECR
October 25	4:00 p.m.	ECR
November 29	4:00 p.m.	ECR
No Meeting in December		

