COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY Administration building 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-1000 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> JOSHUA A. GRUBER COUNTY ATTORNEY

> SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE CHAIRMAN

STEWART H. RODMAN VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

CYNTHIA M. BENSCH RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING STEVEN G. FOBES WILLIAM L. MCBRIDE GERALD W. STEWART ROBERTS "TABOR" VAUX, JR LAURA L. VON HARTEN

> Committee Members: Brian Flewelling, Chairman Cynthia Bensch, Vice Chairman Gerald Dawson William McBride Jerry Stewart Tabor Vaux Laura Von Harten

AGENDA NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE Monday, January 27, 2014 3:00 p.m. Executive Conference Room Administration Building

1. CALL TO ORDER - 3:00 P.M.

2. MCAS BEAUFORT NOISE IMPACT PRESENTATION

3. CONSIDERATION / BEACH CITY ROAD PROPERTY TRANSFER (backup)

4. ADJOURNMENT





