COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER
RICK CAPORALE
GERALD DAWSON
BRIAN E. FLEWELLING
HERBERT N. GLAZE
WILLIAM L. McBRIDE
STEWART H. RODMAN
GERALD W. STEWART
LAURA VON HARTEN

AGENDA
NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE
Monday, June 25, 2012
1:00 p.m.
Executive Conference Room
Administration Building

Committee Members:

Paul Sommerville, Chairman Brian Flewelling, Vice-Chairman Steven Baer Gerald Dawson William McBride Jerry Stewart Laura Von Harten

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 1:00 P.M.
- 2. DISCUSSION / RAIL TRAIL BRANDING
- 3. ADJOURNMENT