## COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA
NATURAL RESOURCES COMMITTEE
Monday, October 3, 2011
3:00 p.m.
Executive Conference Room

Administration Building

Committee Members:
Paul Sommerville, Chairman
Brian Flewelling, Vice-Chairman
Steven Baer
Gerald Dawson
William McBride
Jerry Stewart
Laura Von Harten

Staff Support: Tony Criscitiello

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 3:00 p.m.
- 2. 2012 BOND REFERENDUM / RURAL AND CRITICAL LANDS PRESERVATION PROGRAM (backup)
- 3. ANNUAL REPORT / RURAL AND CRITICAL LANDS PRESERVATION PROGRAM (backup)
- 4. CONSIDERATION OF REAPPOINTMENTS AND APPOINTMENTS
  - A. Planning Commission
  - B. Zoning Board of Appeals
- 5. ADJOURNMENT

County TV Rebroadcast		
Wednesday	9:00 a.m.	
Thursday	1:00 a.m.	
Friday	10:00 p.m.	

Natural Resources		
Date	Time	Location
November 7	2:00 p.m.	ECR
December 5	2:00 p.m.	ECR

