

JOINT REVIEW COMMITTEE

for the Community Development Code Wednesday, April 24, 2013 3:00 p.m.

Executive Conference Room, County Administration Building 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, South Carolina 29902

Phone: (843) 255-2140

Committee Members:
County Council:
Cynthia Bensch
Gerald Dawson
Brian Flewelling
William McBride
Planning Commission:
Diane Chmelik
Mary LeGree
W. Edward Riley
Randolph Stewart

Staff: Anthony Criscitiello, Planning Director

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 3:00 P.M.
- 2. REVIEW COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CODE:
 - A. Continued Discussion of Article 2 Multi-Lot and Single Lot Community Scale Development
- 3. OTHER BUSINESS
 - A. Next Meeting: Wednesday, May 8, 2013, at 3:00 P.M. in Executive Conference Room, County Administration Building, 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, SC 29902
- 4. ADJOURNMENT