COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 RIBAUT ROAD
POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228
BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228
TELEPHONE. (843) 255 2180

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA
GOVERNMENTAL COMMITTEE
(Includes Public Safety Division)
Monday, November 7, 2011
4:00 p.m.
Executive Conference Room
Administration Building

Governmental Committee Members: Jerry Stewart, Chairman Laura Von Harten, Vice Chairman Rick Caporale Gerald Dawson Brian Flewelling Herbert Glaze Stu Rodman Staff Support:
Bryan Hill, Deputy County Administrator

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 4:00 p.m.
- 2. DEPARTMENT UPDATES
 - A. Voter Registration and Elections Mr. Scott Marshall
 - B. Clerk of Court Mrs. Jeri Roseneau
- 3. CONSIDERATION OF CONTRACT AWARD
 - A. Electronic Monitoring Services for the Fourteenth Judicial Circuit Court, Solicitor's Office, Beaufort, South Carolina (backup)
- 4. CONSIDERATION OF REAPPOINTMENTS AND VACANCIES
 - A. Lowcountry Regional Transportation Authority
- 5. ADJOURNMENT

County TV Rebroadcast	
Tuesday	9:00 a.m.
Friday	1:00 a.m.
Friday	1:00 p.m.

Governmental		
Time	Location	
4:00 p.m.	ECR	
	Time	



