COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
100 RIBAUT ROAD
POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228
BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228
TELEPHONE (842) 255 1000

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE CHAIRMAN

STEWART H. RODMAN VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

CYNTHIA M. BENSCH RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING STEVEN G. FOBES WILLIAM L. MCBRIDE GERALD W. STEWART ROBERTS "TABOR" VAUX, JR LAURA L. VON HARTEN TELEPHONE: (843) 255-1000 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

AGENDA COMPENSATION REVIEW AD HOC COMMITTEE Monday, August 11, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014 3:00 p.m.

Executive Conference Room Administration Building, Government Center Beaufort JOSHUA A. GRUBER COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

Sub-Committee Members: Laura Von Harten, Chairman Cynthia Bensch, Vice Chairman Stu Rodman Staff Liaison: Allison Coppage, Assistant County Attorney

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 3:00 P.M.
- 2. DISCUSSION / COMPENSATION OF ELECTED AND APPOINTED OFFICIALS
- 3. ADJOURNMENT



