COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE CHAIRMAN

STEWART H. RODMAN VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER
CYNTHIA M. BENSCH
RICK CAPORALE
GERALD DAWSON
BRIAN E. FLEWELLING
WILLIAM L. MCBRIDE
GERALD W. STEWART
ROBERTS "TABOR" VAUX, JR
LAURA L. VON HARTEN

FAX: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

JOSHUA A. GRUBER COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Monday, March 11, 2013
2:00 p.m.
Executive Conference Room

Administration Building, Government Center 100 Ribaut Road, Beaufort

Committee Members:
D. Paul Sommerville, Chairman
Stu Rodman, Vice Chairman
Gerald Dawson
Brian Flewelling
William McBride
Jerry Stewart

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 2:00 P.M.
- 2. UPDATE ON "FLOW CONTROL" LEGISLATION
- 3. AIRPORT CONTROL TOWER FUNDING
- 4. DISCUSSION / PROCESS FOR MONITORING AND IMPLEMENTING 2013 COUNCIL RETREAT GOALS
- 5. DISCUSSION / VETTING PROCESS OF BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS APPLICANTS
- 6. ADJOURNMENT



