COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228 TELEPHONE: (843) 255-1000 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> JOSHUA A. GRUBER COUNTY ATTORNEY

> SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

AGENDA COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE Monday, April 28, 2014 12:45 p.m. Executive Conference Room Administration Building, Government Center

> Staff Liaison: Morris Campbell, Division Director

Committee Members: William McBride, Chairman Tabor Vaux, Vice Chairman Rick Caporale Gerald Dawson Steve Fobes Laura Von Harten

## 1. CALL TO ORDER - 12:45 P.M.

## 2. CONSIDERATION OF REAPPOINTMENTS AND APPOINTMENTS A. Beaufort/Jasper Equal Opportunity Commission

## 3. ADJOURNMENT

2014 Strategic Plan: Committee Assignments Daufuskie Island Ferry: Outside Report and Direction Parks and Leisure Services Organization/Programs: Evaluation and Direction





D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE CHAIRMAN

STEWART H. RODMAN VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

CYNTHIA M. BENSCH RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING STEVEN G. FOBES WILLIAM L. MCBRIDE GERALD W. STEWART ROBERTS "TABOR" VAUX, JR. LAURA L. VON HARTEN