COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180 FAX: (843) 255-9401 www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN AGENDA COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE Monday, February 20, 2012 4:00 p.m.

Conference Room, Building 2 Beaufort Industrial Village 102 Industrial Village Road, Beaufort

Committee Members:
William McBride, Chairman
Gerald Dawson, Vice Chairman
Steven Baer
Rick Caporale
Herbert Glaze
Paul Sommerville
Laura Von Harten

Staff Support Morris Campbell, Division Director

- 1. CALL TO ORDER 4:00 P.M.
- 2. PRIORITIZATION OF COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT BLOCK (CDBG) PROJECTS
- 3. CONSIDERATION OF REAPPOINTMENTS AND APPOINTMENTS
 - A. Disabilities and Special Needs Board
 - B. Library Board
- 4. ADJOURNMENT

