COUNTY COUNCIL OF BEAUFORT COUNTY ADMINISTRATION BUILDING 100 RIBAUT ROAD POST OFFICE DRAWER 1228 BEAUFORT, SOUTH CAROLINA 29901-1228

FAX: (843) 255-9401

AGENDA

COMMUNITY SERVICES COMMITTEE

Monday, October 17, 2011

3:00 p.m.

**Executive Conference Room** 

Administration Building

TELEPHONE: (843) 255-2180

www.bcgov.net

GARY KUBIC COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

BRYAN J. HILL DEPUTY COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

> LADSON F. HOWELL COUNTY ATTORNEY

> SUZANNE M. RAINEY CLERK TO COUNCIL

Staff Support Morris Campbell, Division Director

WM. WESTON J. NEWTON CHAIRMAN

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE VICE CHAIRMAN

COUNCIL MEMBERS

STEVEN M. BAER RICK CAPORALE GERALD DAWSON BRIAN E. FLEWELLING HERBERT N. GLAZE WILLIAM L. McBRIDE STEWART H. RODMAN GERALD W. STEWART LAURA VON HARTEN

> Committee Members: William McBride, Chairman Gerald Dawson, Vice Chairman Steven Baer Rick Caporale Herbert Glaze Paul Sommerville Laura Von Harten

1. CALL TO ORDER – 3:00 P.M.

## 2. TOGETHER FOR BEAUFORT (backup)

- A. Summary of 2011 Subsidy
- B. 2012 Agency Funding Recommendations
- 3. ADJOURNMENT

County TV Rebroadcast		
Monday	1:00 a.m.	
Monday	10:00 p.m.	
Thursday	9:00 a.m.	

Community Services			
Dai	te	Time	Location
Novemb	oer 21	4:00 p.m.	BIV #2
Decemb	ber 19	4:00 p.m.	BIV #2



A quorum of Council may be in attendance at all Committee meetings. Please silence your cell phone during the meeting.