

BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION and **ELECTIONS** OF **BEAUFORT** COUNTY



15 John Galt Road • Post Office Drawer 1228 • Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228

Tyrone S. Clifford Chairman

William Severns Vice Chairman

Marie S. Smalls Director

Board Members:

William Bronson Beverly Dore Dean Hewitt Bruce Massey James Rowe Rupert Williams (Vacant)

Meeting Agenda

June 3, 2015 2:00 PM

Meeting Type: Monthly Board Meeting

Location:

Engineering Department Conference Room, 104 Industrial Village Rd, Building #3 Beaufort, SC

- Ι. Call to Order Followed by Pledge of Allegiance
- II. Public Comments (Please limit comments to 5 minutes)
- III. Minutes From March 25, 2015 Board Meeting
- IV. **Unfinished Business**
- V. **Committee Reports**
- VI. New Business
 - a. Facility Update (County Administrative Official)
 - b. Voter System Fair (Tyrone Clifford, Chairman)
- VII. **Director's Report**
 - a. Asset Management System Update (Wendell Roberson, Deputy Director)
 - b. Hands-on Training Program
 - c. Legislative Updates, if any
- VIII. **Closing Comments**
- IX. Announcements
 - a. Next Board Meeting is scheduled for: Wednesday, June 24, 2015 at 2:00 pm Engineering Department Conference Room 104 Industrial Village Road, Building #3 Beaufort, SC 29906
- Х. Adjourn