

Beaufort County Caucus

Chairman

JOSEPH F. PASSIMENT, JR.

Vice Chairman

D. PAUL SOMMERVILLE

Council Members

LOGAN CUNNINGHAM
GERALD DAWSON
BRIAN E. FLEWELLING
YORK GLOVER, SR.
CHRIS HERVOCHON
ALICE G. HOWARD
MARK LAWSON
LAWRENCE P. MCELYNN
STU RODMAN

Interim County Administrator

ERIC GREENWAY

Clerk to Council

SARAH W. BROCK

Administration Building

Beaufort County Government Robert Smalls Complex 100 Ribaut Road

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228
Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228
(843) 255-2180
www.beaufortcountysc.gov

County Council Caucus Meeting Agenda

Monday, February 08, 2021 at 5:00 PM

or immediately following the Executive Committee

This meeting will be held both in person at the county council chambers, 1000 Ribaut Road, Beaufort, and also virtually through Webex. Please be aware that there is limited seating available for the in-person meeting, and attendees must wear masks

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA

DISCUSSION ITEMS

- AGENDA REVIEW
- 6. NEW BUSINESS

CITIZEN COMMENTS

7. CITIZENS COMMENTS — CITIZENS MAY JOIN VIA WEBEX USING THE LINK AND MEETING INFORMATION BELOW:

MEETING LINK

Meeting number (access code): 179 668 9546

Password: BC123

(ANYONE who wishes to speak during the Citizen Comment portion of the meeting will limit their comments to no longer than three (3) minutes (a total of 15 minutes) and will address Council in a respectful manner appropriate to the decorum of the meeting, refraining from the use of profane, abusive, or obscene language)

8. ADJOURNMENT