

Beaufort County Rural and Critical Land Preservation Board Meeting

Chairman

MICHAEL MATHEWS

Vice Chairman

WALTER MACK

Board Members

ARTHUR BAER
TERRY HILL
DOUGLAS KOOP
JOHN MAFFEI
CHRIS MARSH
GAIL O'KANE
RYAN STEFONICK
BEEKMAN WEBB
VACANT DISTRICT 10

Staff Support

ERIC GREENWAY AMANDA FLAKE

Contact

Post Office Drawer 1228 Beaufort, South Carolina 299901-1228 (843) 255-2140

Rural and Critical Land Preservation Board Meeting Agenda

Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 2:30 PM Webex/County Channel

- CALL TO ORDER
- 2. FOIA PUBLIC NOTIFICATION OF THIS MEETING HAS BEEN PUBLISHED, POSTED, AND DISTRIBUTED IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE SOUTH CAROLINA FREEDOM OF INFORMATION ACT
- APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- 4. APPROVAL OF MINUTES November 12, 2020
- 5. CITIZEN COMMENTS (Comments are limited to 3 minutes)

DISCUSSION ITEMS

6. Greenprint Update

EXECUTIVE SESSION

- 7. Discussion of negotiations incident to proposed contractual arrangements for acquisition of 2019G
- 8. MATTERS ARISING OUT OF EXECUTIVE SESSION
- 9. ADJOURNMENT