

## Meeting of the Beaufort County Board of Education Ad Hoc Self Evaluation Committee November 30, 2020 Remote Video Conferencing Meeting This meeting will be live streamed by the County Channel

## Request for Public Comments participation will be accepted between 10:00am – 10:30am by sending an email with your name, phone #, and topic to robyn.cushingberry@beaufort.k12.sc.us.

You will receive a phone call during Public Comments where you will be able to speak and address the Committee for a maximum of <u>three minutes</u> on issues within the Committee's domain. The forum will be limited to 15 minutes.

Mission: The Beaufort County School District, through a personalized learning approach, will prepare graduates who compete and succeed in an ever-changing global society and career marketplace. Committee Members: Melvin Campbell, Chair, Tricia Fidrych, JoAnn Orischak, William Smith Agenda 11:00am Call to Order Pledge of Allegiance Approval of Agenda Public Comments Approval of the November 17, 2020 Committee Meeting Minutes Discussion of Board's Self Evaluation Instruments **Discussion of Future Agenda Topics** Adjournment The Beaufort County Board of Education and the Beaufort County School District can be accessed at: beaufortschools.net; County Channel: CABLE CAST: (See Schedule for Replay Times); (Live)Hargray, CH 9, 113; (Replay)Comcast, CH 2; Spectrum, CH 1304; bcgov.net (for online Video-On-Demand viewing) Please use County Channel's ALTERNATE STREAM if this meeting is not being broadcast through television: https://www.youtube.com/user/TheCountyChannel This meeting is a meeting of the Beaufort County Board of Education Ad Hoc Self Evaluation

This meeting is a meeting of the Beaufort County Board of Education Ad Hoc Self Evaluation Committee. Should six (6) or more members of the Beaufort County Board of Education attend this committee meeting, by any means, this meeting is hereby noticed as a meeting of the Beaufort County Board of Education. Board members in attendance who are not appointed to this committee shall not vote on any agenda matter.