

BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION and ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY



15 John Galt Road ● Post Office Drawer 1228 ● Beaufort, South Carolina 29901-1228

Tyrone S. Clifford *Chairman*

James Rowe
Vice Chairman

Marie S. Smalls *Director*

Board Members:
Beverly Dore
Jean Felix
Caroline Fermin
Bernadette R. Hampton
Allyne Mitchell
Craig Pelley
Florence Rosse

CANVASS HEARING

BOARD OF VOTER REGISTRATION AND ELECTIONS OF BEAUFORT COUNTY
BEAUFORT OFFICE CONFERENCE ROOM
NOVEMBER 6, 2020
AGENDA

• CANVASS HEARING

10:00 AM

- o CALL TO ORDER, TYRONE CLIFFORD CHAIRMAN
- OATH ADMINISTERED TO THE CHAIRMAN, THE BOARD AND THE SECRETARY
- CANVASS HEARING
- ADJOURNMENT OF CANVASS HEARING